Forgotten Accidentally on Purpose

My SIL was very harsh with me over my neglecting to include a photograph of our homemade donuts last time I posted.  One look will explain the omission, I believe.

IMG_0447[1]The SIL felt it was crucial to the piece that I reveal my results.  Yes, well, try not to be blinded by the beauty.  I felt leaving the photo out was addition by subtraction (how my husband describes his decision to never join in with anyone’s singing) but the SIL is a very particular one.  Behold her standard drink order:

iced
venti
decaf
two pump
white mocha
americano
with cream
(that’s “medium” ice by the way)

I have no idea what these directions make, I just know it’s about 7 bucks.  She’s worth it though.

marycake

Leave a Reply

